Profile image
Initial order of our Zebra blinds was great. We ended up with a problem and Zebra’s customer service was fantastic. We sent a video of the issue and they quickly agreed to replace the blind at no cost and it was shipped to us within two weeks. Very responsive company. We highly recommend them. Barbara Freemn
Rating
100%
Placed on August 8, 2019
Profile image
We just ordered 3 different size of zebra blinds!!! They are amazing and my husband was so ecstatic about mounting them!!! He said they were the easiest blinds to install ever!!! Thank you Zebra Blinds for the great product and my new decor, will definitely use you again and again!! Joanne Legault
Rating
100%
Placed on April 6, 2019
Profile image
I had some pretty specific requirements for my order (size, colours, motorization, etc) and chatted with the online support multiple times to sort out my options, and they were always amazing!! So quick to respond and very knowledgable, way more so than some of their competitors. My order was delivered in a timely fashion, and came well packed with good instructions. My blinds fit perfectly and look fantastic. I will definitely order from Zebra Blinds again in the future! Matt
Rating
100%
Placed on December 20, 2018
Profile image
I am writing to you to express my extreme satisfaction with the order. I ordered it the last week in May, it came The second week of July. It was delivered by FedEx, and I have to complement you on the packaging. It was complete and thorough. The instructions came with it and were are very easy to follow. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends. Rob Watson
Rating
100%
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
Had a great experience with this company. Some of the best pricing on the internet. The slight concern is that there is a delay in shipping that can take two weeks. Other than that they are great to deal with. Kelly
Rating
100%
Placed on August 3, 2018
Profile image
I stumbled across zebrablinds based on a google search after discovering how expensive blinds can be. The staff at zebrablinds were so quick to send me samples of the fabrics I was considering for my blinds. I received them within 2 days of ordering them, and the blinds themselves also came pretty quickly and were exactly what I expected. There was a tear in the fabric about a year and half later and the zebrablinds staff responded to my email immediately and replaced the product entirely - hassle free! Definitely an online hidden gem. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Stephanie M
Rating
100%
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
Ordered a roller blind, and they contacted ME twice to verify the measurements! Great service, product was excellent. GOOD GUYS! Hagen
Rating
100%
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
I've experienced an excellent customer service along with the product quality. I was afraid of offering online but it appeared a very good decision as a price I paid was halved of the other stores I visited and the website has explained "how to measure" very clearly. Thank you very much! 5* Maryna H
Rating
100%
Placed on February 19, 2018
Profile image
Just finished installing our new blinds & we are so pleased with them. Putting them up was a breeze. Very good quality at a great price. Quick delivery. Only complaint is that the screws that came with them stripped easy. Switched to a drywall screw & problem solved. We highly recommend Zebra Blinds. Will be ordering more. Curtis Ouellette
Rating
100%
Placed on September 11, 2017
Profile image
Dear ZebraBlinds. We wanted to tell you how happy we are with our Graber Exterior Solar Shades.The choice of material and colours was a little overwhelming but a short chat with your Guru's addressed all our concerns and we placed an order. We have had no previous experience ordering custom made products online and as time passed, we began to wonder what happened to our order. We sent an inquiry email and were given the shipping date. The blinds arrived on the date indicated on the tracking record. Installation was easy. We love them and I included a picture! Thanks again Ian Rennie & Sherry Ross Ian & Sherry
Rating
100%
Placed on August 1, 2017
Copyright © 2007 - 2019 ZebraBlinds.ca. All Rights Reserved.