Profile image
I stumbled across zebrablinds based on a google search after discovering how expensive blinds can be. The staff at zebrablinds were so quick to send me samples of the fabrics I was considering for my blinds. I received them within 2 days of ordering them, and the blinds themselves also came pretty quickly and were exactly what I expected. There was a tear in the fabric about a year and half later and the zebrablinds staff responded to my email immediately and replaced the product entirely - hassle free! Definitely an online hidden gem. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Stephanie M
Rating
100%
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
Ordered a roller blind, and they contacted ME twice to verify the measurements! Great service, product was excellent. GOOD GUYS! Hagen
Rating
100%
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
I've experienced an excellent customer service along with the product quality. I was afraid of offering online but it appeared a very good decision as a price I paid was halved of the other stores I visited and the website has explained "how to measure" very clearly. Thank you very much! 5* Maryna H
Rating
100%
Placed on February 19, 2018
Profile image
Just finished installing our new blinds & we are so pleased with them. Putting them up was a breeze. Very good quality at a great price. Quick delivery. Only complaint is that the screws that came with them stripped easy. Switched to a drywall screw & problem solved. We highly recommend Zebra Blinds. Will be ordering more. Curtis Ouellette
Rating
100%
Placed on September 11, 2017
Profile image
Dear ZebraBlinds. We wanted to tell you how happy we are with our Graber Exterior Solar Shades.The choice of material and colours was a little overwhelming but a short chat with your Guru's addressed all our concerns and we placed an order. We have had no previous experience ordering custom made products online and as time passed, we began to wonder what happened to our order. We sent an inquiry email and were given the shipping date. The blinds arrived on the date indicated on the tracking record. Installation was easy. We love them and I included a picture! Thanks again Ian Rennie & Sherry Ross Ian & Sherry
Rating
100%
Placed on August 1, 2017
Profile image
Today I ordered 3 blinds, I did my research. I read all the great reviews. I realized that after I ordered my blinds that I put down the wrong email address. I called them and spoke to a gentleman by the name of Joe. He quickly made the change for me. Nicest guy ever. Looking forward to receiving my blinds. Nikki
Rating
100%
Placed on July 16, 2017
Profile image
Very Pleased, Delivered faster than expected, look great for the price.Ordered faux wood, measured like they said, the exact dimensions without taking any size off and they fit perfectly. Andrew
Rating
100%
Placed on January 13, 2017
Profile image
Qualité supérieure, parfaite grandeur, je les adores Merci Superior quality, perfect size , I love them Thank you Marie-pier
Rating
100%
Placed on May 21, 2016
Profile image
I got the blinds yesterday and already installed them. The size is perfect. The quality is as good as I expect. I will shop more in future for sure. Good price for me. Thanks Zebra blinds! Quang
Rating
100%
Placed on May 3, 2016
Profile image
I placed my order a short 2 weeks ago and my sheer blinds arrived safe and sound at my door. In throughout this experience, the customer service stands out the most. The follow-up and regular status updates is an outstanding feature of buying blinds directly from the manufacturer. As for the product…simply elegant and contemporary. The price, unbeatable. It takes an entire team, working together collaboratively to deliver the quality of product and service. I highly recommend Zebra Blinds. Keep up the great work. Anne Clairmont
Rating
100%
Placed on March 29, 2016
Copyright © 2017 ZebraBlinds.ca. All Rights Reserved.